I just drove up to COLUMBUS OHIO to visit my GIRLFRIEND and HAVE HER MAKE ME A STEAK. This is a drive that, for me, is completely devoid of enjoyment. On the way back, I was struck with sudden inspiration as I suddenly felt inspired to strike the jerk I had been driving in front of/beside/behind for the entirety of the drive. I give you AutoCOMIC #3:
EDIT:
---------------
WHY DO I FEEL LIKE THE ONLY ONE WHO MAINTAINS A SPEED? I drive 5 mph over the posted speed at all times because that's how my Daddy did it.
DEAR YOU,
There is most likely a button on your steering wheel that says "CRUISE" Have your Daddy tell you how it works.
I HATE YOU
No comments:
Post a Comment